Sitting amongst family

NTE 2016. 1700 uni students and staff. 1700 brothers and sisters in Christ. I am sitting amongst family.

Last night, I ran into an old friend who I haven’t seen since preschool. 15 years apart but we are brothers in Christ. I am sitting amongst family.

People from 30 nations gathered under God’s Word. Brothers and sisters from Tonga, Indonesia, Japan, Slovenia. I am sitting amongst family.

The love of the Father poured out for us on the Cross. Christ is risen from the grave. I am sitting amongst family.

 
1
Kudos
 
1
Kudos

Now read this

A Question of Identity

“If Christ is not all to you, He is nothing to you. He will never go into partnership as a part Saviour of men. If He be something He must be everything, and if He be not everything He is nothing to you.” - C.H. Spurgeon Yesterday, while... Continue →